Eastlake
Soccer Girls C Team Schedule    (as of 10-31-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
Conf. Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Bellevue  Bellevue High School         
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Conf. Game  3:45PM  Liberty  Eastlake High School         
Monday, Sep 15, 2014
Conf. Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Interlake  Interlake High School         
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Conf. Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Juanita  Juanita High School         
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Conf. Game  6:00PM  Issaquah  Eastlake High School         
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014
Conf. Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Lake Washington  Lake Washington High School         
Monday, Sep 29, 2014
Conf. Game  6:00PM  Newport  Eastlake High School         
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Conf. Match  5:30PM  Mercer Island  Eastlake High School         
Monday, Oct 6, 2014
Conf. Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Redmond  Redmond High School         
Monday, Oct 13, 2014
Conf. Game  6:00PM  Sammamish  Eastlake High School         
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
Conf. Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Skyline  Skyline High School         
Monday, Oct 20, 2014
Conf. Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Mount Si  Mount Si High School         
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014
Conf. Game  5:00PM  Skyline  Eastlake High School         
Monday, Oct 27, 2014
Conf. Game  6:00PM  Redmond  Eastlake High School         
Thursday, Oct 30, 2014
Conf. Match  5:15PM  Bellevue  Eastlake High School